Life Update! (although I do not have one) (:

Hello fellow readers! It’s been a while since I’ve posted a chapter of Burned or a poem, but a lot has been going on! With Christmas already having passed I would’ve expected everyone to be really busy! Our school (Beta Academy) had an awesome Christmas performance! It was an awesome dance number with lifts and amazing stunts. Us 7th graders had done a mashup with the 8th graders which was awesome too because we got to look up to them (well I did)! The same day my homeroom had a Christmas party! I got some gifts from some close friends which was awesome because it reminded me that I do matter ( just a joke)! Oh! I have a joke! What’s the youngest organ in the body?? Answer in the comment sections to win….NOTHING!! Haha! See? I have.. no.. life(: (just kidding!).

This picture is just a major throwback. Why am I even carrying a briefca- . Ohhhhhh it’s my clarinet. Haha! Never mind.

 

Have an awesome break!

Love,

Lilly

2 Replies to “Life Update! (although I do not have one) (:”

  1. KIDney. Lilly, i’m sorry,not sorry, but literally everyone is saying this at school . lol
    So now, where is my nothing. (: -yaira (your bsf) ily

  2. Here is your nothing! *hands Yaira nothing* Congratulation! But just remember the original person who came up with the joke! *cough* *cough* (me).

    Lots of love!
    -Lilly

Leave a Reply