More Song Reccomendations!

Much like everyone in Beta Academy upper middle school, I have been busy, and slightly stressed. For me, listening to music gets my moods up! Here are some sings that kept through the boat making process! Hope you like!

 

Happy Songs:

Keep Your Head Up- Andy Grammer

MKTO- Classic

Oh My Goodness- Olly Murs

Rock With You- Michael Jackson

How Will I Know- Whitney Houston

 

Depressing Songs:

Let You Down- NF

Waiting On The World To Change- John Mayer

Good At Goodbyes- Sam Smith

Sad Song- We The Kings

 

Romance/Love Songs:

There For You -Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan

New Romantics-  Taylor Swift

Please Don’t Go- Joel Adams

 

 

Dance Songs:

Get Low- Zedd & Liam Payne

Know No Better- Major Lazer

You Owe Me- The Chainsmokers

Friends- Justin Bieber

DJ Snake, Lauv- A Different Way

More Than You Know- Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Contact- Lulleaux

Hope you guys enjoyyyy bye!!

 

 

Leave a Reply