Who I Am – 8th Grade

Hello again! I am Lilly Cruz as most scholars may know. I am in the 8th grade and attend Mr. Moss’s homeroom class.

Here are 15 facts about me that you may not know!

  1. I am an avid reader and enjoy the subject as well
  2. I enjoy playing on the sports teams for my school
  3. I was born in Jacksonville, Flordia
  4. I barely learned how to ride a bike about 5 months ago
  5. I have a German Shepard named Rocky who likes playing with rodents
  6. I enjoy all types of music, such as jazz, pop, Spanish, Portuguese, and many other genres
  7. I am a creative writer and (used to) enjoy writing poems and songs
  8. I’ve earned 2 EAFK awards for the two full years I have attended Beta
  9. My favorite book series is Uglies by Scott Westerfield
  10. I am Hispanic but do not know much Spanish
  11. Drawing or painting is a hobby I believe I am good at
  12. I enjoy playing Fortnite ( Although, I am a no-skin)
  13.  Baseball, soccer, and volleyball are my favorite sports to watch and play
  14. I have many journals but none of them are completely finished
  15. My bestest friends are Ruby, Yaira, Bertha, Ixtzel, and Cesar.

Well that’s all of the interesting facts about me! I hope you enjoyed and if you have anything in common or any questions, comment! I will be sure to answer! Goodbye!

2 Replies to “Who I Am – 8th Grade”

  1. Lilly, No skin dose not matter you will still fit in. It is not the skin, it’s the skill. It’s the person you are which matters. Ok (Ok hand :))

  2. No skins are the best. The trick people with skins into thinking they’re a noob, until they battle THEN BAM! HIt em with the skills.

Leave a Reply